What if I don't want to archive my broadcast?

No problem -once the broadcast ends, simply uncheck the "Save Broadcast" checkbox in the feedback screen. Remember - when you choose not to archive your broadcast - you will not be able to watch it later nor share it with your friends.

Either way, you can always delete your archived videos under "My Videos".

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk