How can I share or delete my videos

All of your saved broadcasts are archived under "My Videos". When you scroll through your videos, simply slide from right to left and the video editing and sharing options will show up.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk